Home

Switch today
to reusable wraps
with the Bee Wrap

there are no small actions, when there are billion of us doing them

In Anotherway, we are convinced that there is another way to consume in a more responsible way. With our sustainable products, our committed content and all our energy, we support you in this process. Congratulations for what you are doing. Every action counts

To pack everything
1. Bee Wraps

Pack your seasonal fruits, your favourite vegetables, your homemade sandwiches or cover your bowls in a snap. How does it work? The natural properties of beeswax (among others), allow the Bee Wrap to adhere to itself or on a plate.

It’s simple, clever and very practical. You can reuse it a hundred times. Between 2 uses? A shot under cold water and that’s it. Thanks to this little action, you eliminate the plastic film from your kitchen. You ROCK ! 

Bee Wrap

Simple & effective
2. Ecological detergent

Wash your laundry while respecting the planet. Our detergent is a great alternative that is durable, easy to use and above all very effective. Ready in 2min top time 😉 Only 3 ingredients only: real Marseille soap, baking soda, soda crystals and that’s it.

Add a little water to our washing powder. Shake and it’ s done!
Perfume-free and allergen-free.
Effective from 30°C.
Goodbye plastic can. Long live your eco-friendly detergent!

lessive écologique kit

they're awesome : )
WHY OUR PRODUCTS?

img-marseille

they are made in France, In Marseille

img-bio

OUR INGREDIENTS ARE FROM FRANCE AND / OR CERTIFIED BIOLOGICAL ORIGIN

img-avis

PEOPLE LOVE THEM. 4,6/5

Accueil

Passez aujourd'hui
aux emballages réutilisables
avec le bee wrap

Il n'y a pas de petits gestes quand on est 7 milliards a les faire

Chez Anotherway, nous sommes convaincus qu’il existe un autre chemin, pour consommer de manière + responsable. Avec nos produits durables, nos contenus engagés et toute notre énergie, nous vous accompagnons dans cette démarche. Bravo pour ce que vous faites. Chaque geste compte

naturel

Pour tout emballer
1. Bee Wraps

Emballez vos fruits de saison, vos légumes préférés, vos sandwichs maison ou recouvrez en 1 claquement de doigts vos bols. Comment ça fonctionne ? Les propriétés naturelles de la cire d’abeille (entre autres), permettent au Bee Wrap d’adhérer sur lui-même ou sur un plat.

C’est simple, malin et hyper pratique. Vous pouvez le réutiliser une centaine de fois. Entre 2 utilisations ? Un coup sous l’eau froide et le tour est joué. Grâce à ce petit geste, vous éliminez le film plastique de votre cuisine. You ROCK ! 

Simple & efficace
2. Lessive ecologique

Lavez votre linge tout en respectant la planète. Notre lessive est une chouette alternative durable, simple d’utilisation et surtout très efficace. Prête en 2min top chrono 😉 3 ingrédients seulement : du véritable savon de Marseille, du bicarbonate de soude, des cristaux de soude et c’est tout.

Ajoutez un peu d’eau à notre poudre de lessive. Secouez et le tour est joué !
Sans parfum et sans allergène.
Efficace dès 30°C.
Adieu bidon en plastique. Vive votre lessive écolo !

Ils sont top : )
Pourquoi nos produits ?

img-marseille

ILS SONT FABRIQUÉS
EN FRANCE, À MARSEILLE

img-bio

NOS INGRÉDIENTS SONT D’ORIGINE FRANÇAISE ET / OU CERTIFIÉS BIOLOGIQUES

img-avis

vous êtes DÉJÀ NOMBREUX À LES AIMER. 4,6/5